I’m in a Magazine!

Standard

QM100Block link butI am pleased to say that I have a quilt 

 included in a special issue of ‘Quilmaker’s 100 Blocks from Today’s Top Designers’. What an honor to be included among these well known designers.

As a celebration of the magazine’s debut Quiltmaker is having a Blog Tour. Follow the 100 Blocks Blog Tour daily Nov. 9-13 (Monday-Friday) at http://www.quiltmaker.com/blogs/quiltypleasures/2009/06/26/selvage-obsession-giveaway/for inspiration, ideas and giveaways galore! Look for ‘100 Blocks from Today’s Top Designers’ in your local quilt shop, or purchase it a t quiltmaker.com/100. I happen to know that Quiltmaker has some great giveaways.

Also check out http:/www.flickr.com/100blocks2009/ for pictures and project at using the Quiltmakers blocks.

I’m to be featured on Tuesday Nov.10th, please visit my website and/or blog. My website is http://www.cpgdesigns.com . Come visit me on Tuesday. One visitor will receive a free issue of this special magazine. Remember there are 100 blocks – that’s 100 possible quilts you could make in the coming year. ;)

About cpgdesigns

I have over 35 years of quilting, teaching and sewing experience. I applied these skills to produce quilt patterns to encourge new quilters to express their creativity and technique with confidence. Experienced quilters will appreciate the quick, easy but versatile patterns. I hope you enjoy my view of the quilting world.

Leave a Reply

