Spring Market

Standard

I am preparing to go to the Quilt World’s Spring Market. It is in Pittsburgh this year. I’ve never been to Pittsburgh. It is the trade show for the quilting world. One can see what is new in fabrics, notions and everything else but the kitchen sink for the next six months. Very exciting.

It almost has much work preparing to go as is for the vendors. There are meals to prepare and shirts to iron for ‘hubby’. Brochures and business cards to print for my business. And what to wear! I’ll tell you all about it next week.

About cpgdesigns

I have over 35 years of quilting, teaching and sewing experience. I applied these skills to produce quilt patterns to encourge new quilters to express their creativity and technique with confidence. Experienced quilters will appreciate the quick, easy but versatile patterns. I hope you enjoy my view of the quilting world.

Leave a comment