Christmas Wishes

Standard

It is the Saturday before Christmas and we had one last visit to the shopping mall today. Now it is late afternoon and the wind continues to blow fiercely as it has for the last 24 hours. The fireplace is roaring, the gifts are wrapped under the tree, my husband is napping, my daughter is on her computer, and now is a quiet time to write a note of good wishes to you.

I wish you all a Merry Christmas. I hope all your loved ones make it safely through the weather created difficulties. I hope there is a large turkey and cookies a plenty on your table. Lastly, I wish you one more quilt completed by new years eve.

About cpgdesigns

I have over 35 years of quilting, teaching and sewing experience. I applied these skills to produce quilt patterns to encourge new quilters to express their creativity and technique with confidence. Experienced quilters will appreciate the quick, easy but versatile patterns. I hope you enjoy my view of the quilting world.

Leave a Reply

