It’s here!

Standard

It’s Here!

Fiona cover final pic

My book, ‘The Fiona Quilt Block’, has arrived on store book selves. My husband and I drove up to the Pennsylvania warehouse (3 hours) to pick up a carton or in this case 4 cartons of books this week. What a lovely Christmas present.

This project is a dream come true. I put a book under the Christmas tree to remind me of my blessings. I give thanks to my family and friends to kept encouraging me to complete this project, I likely would have given up. I give thanks to Schiffer Publishing for their acceptance, guidance, and publishing of my book. I give thanks to the shop owners and customers for ordering and purchasing of my book.

This will be a Christmas I will always joyfully remember.

 

Leave a Reply

